Eckhart Tolle Featured Books

  • A New Earth

    Awakening to your Life's purpose

    Building on the astonishing success of The Power of Now, Eckhart Tolle presents readers with an honest look at the current state of humanity: He implores us to see and accept that this state, which is based on an erroneous identification with the egoic mind, is one of dangerous insanity.

  • The Power of Now

    A Guide to Spiritual Enlightenment

    To make the journey into the Now we will need to leave our analytical mind and its false created self, the ego, behind. From the very first page of this extraordinary book, we move rapidly into a significantly higher altitude where we breathe a lighter air. We become connected to the indestructible essence of our Being...

  • Guardians of Being

    This wonderfully unique collaboration brings together two masters of their fields, joining original words by spiritual teacher Eckhart Tolle with delightful illustrations by Patrick McDonnell, the creator of the acclaimed comic strip MUTTS. Every heartwarming page provokes thought, insight, and smiling reverence for all beings and each moment.

  • Milton's Secret

    Eckhart Tolle has a simple message for everyone—living in the Now is the truest path to happiness and enlightenment. With co-author Robert Friedman and illustrator Frank Riccio, Tolle now brings the message of The Power of Now to children.

  • Oneness With All Life

    Beautifully packaged with evocative artwork and design, Oneness with All Life highlights the most inspiring and beautiful insights from A New Earth.

  • Practicing the Power of Now

    Practicing the Power of Now is a carefully arranged series of excerpts from The Power of Now that gives us specific practices and clear keys to show us how to discover for ourselves the “grace, ease, and lightness” that come when we simply quiet our thoughts and see the world before us in the present moment.

  • Stillness Speaks

    A book designed for meditative reading

    In Stillness Speaks, we receive the essence of Eckhart’s teachings in short, simple pieces that anyone can easily understand. The book is organized into ten chapters whose subjects range from "Beyond the Thinking Mind" to "Suffering and the End of Suffering." Each chapter is a mosaic of individual entries, concise and complete in themselves, but profoundly transformative when read as a whole.


Customer Service

8am - 5pm Monday - Friday Mountain Standard Time
Telephone: 844–595–3316